For Immediate Needs Call: 1-334-347-9598

site image

All Obituaries



Don Slattery Ohio


Don Slattery of Enterprise passed away Friday, October 18, 2019. He was 94. Graveside Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, October 24, 2019 at Meadowlawn Cemetery with Pastor Den...

William Murray Enterprise


William Ora Murray of Enterprise passed away Wednesday, October 16, 2019.  He was 72. Memorialization will be by cremation with a private burial at Arlington Cemetery. William was born...

Grace Morrells Enterprise


Grace Fleenor Morrell of Enterprise passed away on October 15, 2019.  She was 92. Visitation will be Friday, October 18, 2019 at Sorrells Funeral Home in Enterprise from 10:00 a.m. until...

Teresa Nolin Elba


Teresa Nolin of Elba passed away Sunday October 13, 2019. She was 58. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at Sorrells Funeral Home Chapel in Enterprise with...

Zacchaeus Martin, Sr. Dothan


Zacchaeus Martin, Sr. (Zackie) of Dothan, Alabama passed away on Sunday, October 6, 2019.  He was 68. Memorial services will be at 2:00 p.m. Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Lee Street Baptist...

Lee Phillips Enterprise, AL


Lee Phillips of Enterprise died Sunday, October 6, 2019 after a long illness.  He was 50. Funeral services were at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at St John’s Catholic...

Shelby Griswold


Shelby F. Griswold of New Brockton, AL passed away Tuesday, October 1, 2019. He was 77. Graveside service will be at 10:00 a.m. Friday, October 4, 2019 at Old Tabernacle Cemetery with Pastor...

Linda Clegg


Linda Jean Clegg of Enterprise, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 01, 2019.  She was 73.   Memorialization will be by cremation.  There are no services scheduled at this...

James Pearman


James Irvin Pearman of Enterprise passed away Monday, September 30, 2019. He was 65. Funeral services will be at 1:00 p.m. Friday, October 4, 2019 in the chapel of Bennett-Bertram Funeral Home in...

Stephanie Thames


Stephanie Michelle Thames of Enterprise passed away Sunday, September 29, 2019. She was 44. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 in the chapel of Sorrells Funeral Home...
Page 1 of 16
© 2019 Sorrells Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS