For Immediate Needs Call: 1-334-347-9598

site image

All Obituaries



James Sipper Enterprise


James Lamar Sipper of Enterprise passed away Sunday, January 19, 2020 at home after an extended illness surrounded by his family. He was 65. Funeral Services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, January...

Judy Chavis Coffee Springs


Judy D. Chavis of Coffee Springs passed away Saturday, January 18, 2020. She was 71. Funeral Services will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Sorrells Funeral Home in Enterprise with...

Ella Walls New Brockton


Ella “Sue” Phelps Walls, of New Brockton, passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at her home.  She was 67. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, January 21, 2020,...

Nora Seamans Opp


Nora Julia Hyde Seamans of Opp, formerly of Theresa, NY, passed away Tuesday, January 14, 2020. She was 62. A memorial service will be scheduled at a later date in New York. Nora was born July...

Daniel Robke Enterprise


Daniel Robke of Enterprise passed away Monday, January 13, 2020. He was 61. Funeral Services will be 2:30 p.m. Saturday, January 18, 2020 at Sorrells Funeral Home in Enterprise with Father...

Allen Reisigl Daleville, AL


Allen D. Reisigl of Daleville, AL passed away Sunday, January 12, 2020.  He was 76 years old.  Mr. Reisigl is survived by his wife of 54 years, Erna Reisigl and his sons, Michael...

Diana Lenett Daleville


Diana Kaye “Foley” Lenett of Daleville passed away Saturday, January 11, 2020. She was 69. Funeral Services will be 10:00 a.m. Friday, January 17, 2020 at Vineyard Church in Dothan,...

Donald Eagerton Geneva


Donald Steven “Steve” Eagerton of Geneva, AL, passed away Friday, January 10, 2020. He was 61. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Sorrells...

Cindy Gatlin Enterprise


Cindy Gatlin of Enterprise passed away Friday, January 10, 2020. She was 50. Memorialization will be by cremation. Cindy was born July 15, 1969 in Fort Rucker, Alabama. She is preceded in death...

Junior Massey Jack


Junior Ray Massey of Jack, AL passed away Thursday, January 9, 2020.  He was 63.
Page 1 of 20
© 2020 Sorrells Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS