For Immediate Needs Call: 1-334-347-9598

site image

All Obituaries



Hazel Fairchild Enterprise


Hazel L. Fairchild, of Enterprise, passed away Monday morning May 10, 2021 at her residence surrounded by her family. She was 88. Funeral services will be at 11:00 am on Thursday, May 13, 2021 in...

Kenneth Bonds Enterprise


Kenneth Grant Bonds of Enterprise passed away at his residence on Thursday, May 06, 2021.  He was 81. Memorialization will be by cremation. Mr. Bonds was born in Missouri on October 27,...

Mistie Knoebel New Brockton


Mistie Strickland Knoebel of New Brockton passed away Thursday, April 29, 2021.  She was 37. Funeral services will be at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday, May 1, 2021, in the chapel of Sorrells...

Tim Pope Chancellor


Tim Pope of Chancellor, AL passed away Thursday April 29, 2021. He was 68. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church with Reverend Karl Hudson...

Salle Manifold Enterprise


Sally Smith Manifold, of Enterprise, Alabama, passed away Thursday, April 29, 2021 in the Elba Nursing Home. She was 84. Memorialization will be by cremation. Sally was born February 24, 1937 in...

Patricia Ogburn Hartford


Patricia Ogburn of Hartford passed away Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at her residence. She was 70. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, April 30, 2021, in the chapel of Sorrells Funeral...

Sherrill "Sherry" Parr Hartford


Sherrill “Sherry” C. Parr of Hartford, Alabama, passed away Sunday, April 25, 2021. She was 70. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Sorrells Funeral...

Donnie Stevens New Brockton


Donnie Stevens passed away Tuesday, April 20, 2021 in New Brockton, Alabama.  He was 84. A memorial service will be at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at Hillcrest Baptist Church in...

Michael Cooper New Brockton


Michael Cooper of New Brockton, Alabama, passed away Monday, April 12, 2021 in Bonifay, Florida. He was 76. A graveside service will be at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, April 15, 2021, at Meadowlawn...

Jimmy Jones New Brockton


Jimmy Lee Jones of New Brockton, Alabama, passed away Sunday, April 11, 2021. He was 84. Graveside services will be at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at Meadowlawn Cemetery in Enterprise...
Page 1 of 43
© 2021 Sorrells Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy